Reports can be updated or removed from the web app at any time. Please keep in mind however that you can only edit or delete reports which you created yourself.
Note: You can use the 'Copy report' function to make a new version of a report that you have the ability to edit. For more information, see Copying reports.

Editing a report

  1. On the 'Reports' page, locate the report that you want to edit.
  2. Click the report's three-dot menu icon, and select Edit:

    3. Make the desired changes to the report.

    4. Click Save.


Deleting a report

  1. To delete a report, follow the same procedure as above, but select Delete instead of Edit
  2. Click Confirm
Did this answer your question?