Global admins and admins can rename or remove projects on the 'Projects' page.

Renaming a project

  1. In the top-right corner, click the current project's name to open the drop-down list.

  2. Select Project & app settings.

  3. From the left-hand menu, under 'Administration (Global)', select Projects.

  4. Locate the project and click the three-dot menu icon on the right side of its row.

  5. Select Rename.

  6. Enter a new project name.

  7. Click Rename.


Deleting a project

  1. In the top-right corner, click the current project's name to open the drop-down menu.

  2. Select Project & app settings.

  3. From the left-hand menu, under 'Administration (Global)', select Projects.

  4. Locate the project and click the three-dot menu icon on the right side of its row.

  5. Select Delete.
    Note: Deleting a project means that you will immediately lose access to all connected servers and session data associated with the project.

  6. Confirm by clicking Delete

 

Did this answer your question?